About Me

Hello everyone!

My name is Paige Fry, and I’m a sophomore journalism student at the University of Florida. I’m also currently the UF administration staff writer for the Alligator, but this project is separate of that. Here, I’ll be exploring into different concepts of feminism. I’ll be interviewing women leaders and organizations on campus as well as people from the LGBTQ+ community. I want to create a space of information and inspiration for fellow femmes here on campus, while helping to contribute to the feminism conversation.

for-profile

Portrait of author. Cover photo and this photo by Paige Fry.

Leave a Reply

